News, Another Post from the Archives

Archives

I just got Binh’s Perspective shirt back from the printer, and boy, do they look terrific. (See below for a lengthy post on the process behind the design.

It was Binh’s birthday today, so I was able to put a shirt in his hands, which is a great feeling. And he saw the Short Round design, and really wants one, so I guess I’ll be printing up a half dozen or so of those after all.

I don’t have time for a longer post, so here’s another one from the archives.

I love the contrast of having a huge and bitter cap with skinny, young, and naive Spidey. The hopeless dreamer in me thinks this would be a great story, but when will I ever work on it?

Time to go see a movie! (See what I mean?)

Leave a Reply

